BREAKING NEWS: Indiana Main Street Program is pleased to announce 20 of our Main Street communities have received accreditation as 2010 National Main Street Programs: Aurora, Bloomington, Elkhart, Farmland, Frankfort, Greensburg, Jeffersonville, Kokomo, Lafayette, Lawrenceburg, LOGANSPORT, Marion, Newburgh, Noblesville, Richmond, Rising Sun, Shelbyville, Terre Haute, Vevay, and Wabash. Congratulations!

Comments are closed.